Album Cover
Shot in the Dark
Bobby Mahoney
Released: Jul 8, 2016
Track Listing
1 Anxiety Queens
2 Shot in the Dark
3 Reckless
4 Van Gogh
5 Talking in Your Sleep
6 Infamous
7 Black and Milds
8 Leave it Frayed

Liner Notes

We wanted to record an album that showcased this band in its current line-up, with a live, raw, and "reckless" sound. This is the result of those pursuits.


Bobby Mahoney- Guitar, Vocals 
James McIntosh- Drums 
Dan Cohen- Guitar, Backing Vocals 
Andrew "Dirty" Saul- Guitar, Backing Vocals 
Eric Ransom Knorr- Bass, Backing Vocals 

Words and Music by Bobby Mahoney 
Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered by Joe Larkin at William Paterson University 
Produced by Bobby Mahoney and Joe Larkin 

With Love and Remembrance to Eddie Mac 

Thank you Mom, Dad, and Mel for all the love, support, and inspiration. Love to all of our families. 

Special thanks to Elijah Reiss, Jon Alba, Jenna Rae Alexy (thanks for the first line in 'Van Gogh'), David Philp, Dave Kerzner, Kristina Rigamonti, Jimmy Capicola, David Rotella, Jim Cox, and everyone else who has believed in me, this band, and these songs.


займы онлайн на карту