Album Cover
The Outskirts
Bobby Mahoney and the Seventh Son
Released: Jul 18, 2015
Track Listing
1 Done
2 Don't Ever Love Me
3 Running Away
4 Jackie Was a Renegade
5 Wings Over Brookline
6 .38 Special
7 Ride Alone
8 Don't Ask Me Why
9 Going Down Swinging
10 The Outskirts

Liner Notes

"The Outskirts" is the second full-length studio album released by Bobby Mahoney and the Seventh Son.


released 18 July 2015 

"The Outskirts" - Bobby Mahoney and the Seventh Son 

All Songs Written By: Bobby Mahoney and Jon Alba 

Arranged By: Bobby Mahoney, Jon Alba and Dan Cohen 

Bobby Mahoney - Vocals, Guitars, Bass and Percussion 

Jon Alba - Guitars and Backing Vocals 

James McIntosh - Drums 

Joe Larkin - Bass 

Max Aharon - Bass and Percussion 

John Shepherd - Backing Vocals 

Kevin Dziuba - Backing Vocals 

Recorded at Quiver Audio NYC by Max Aharon 

Mixed and Mastered at Firedog Studios by Tom DeStefano 

Produced by Max Aharon and Jon Alba 

Executive Producer: Bobby Mahoney


займы онлайн на карту